NEWS: Rivers Of Nihil announce fourth album, ‘The Work’!

Credit: Mike Truehart

Pennsylvania’s Rivers Of Nihil have just announced details of their fourth album, ‘The Work’, which will be released on September 24th 2021 via Metal Blade Records.

Along with news of the new album, the band have also shared a stream of its lead single, ‘Clean’.

You can check this out along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) The Tower (Theme from “The Work”)
02.) Dreaming Black Clockwork
03.) Wait
04.) Focus
05.) Clean [stream]
06.) The Void From Which No Sound Escapes
07.) MORE?
08.) Tower 2
09.) Episode
10.) Maybe One Day
11.) Terrestria IV: Work

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).