NEWS: Rival Sons announce details for their upcoming album, ‘Great Western Valkyrie’!

Hard rock outfit Rival Sons are set to release their new album ‘Great Western Valkyrie’ on June 9th via Earache Records. Check out the album artwork and track list below:

1.) Electric Man
2.) Good Luck
3.) Secret
4.) Play The Fool
5.) Good Things
6.) Open My Eyes
7.) Rich And The Poor
8.) Belle Starr
9.) Where I’ve Been
10.) Destination On Course