NEWS: Rise To Remain release brand new track ‘Heartless’ for free download!

London metalcore outfit Rise To Remain have just released their brand new track ‘Heartless’ for free download, which is one of the four brand new tracks set to feature on the band’s US release of their debut album ‘City Of Vultures’, released June 5th 2012.

You can download the track for free right now from the band’s official website (here).