NEWS: Rings Of Saturn confirm fifth album, ‘Gidim’!

Credit: Promo

Bay Area based alien-themed technical metal outfit Rings Of Saturn have just shared the details surrounding their fifth full-length offering and follow-up to 2017’s ‘Ulta Ulla’.

The album, titled ‘Gidim’, will be released on October 25th 2019 through Nuclear Blast Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘The Husk’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Pustules (feat. Charles Caswell)
02.) Divine Authority
03.) Hypodermis Glitch (feat. Dan Watson)
04.) Bloated And Stiff
05.) Tormented Consciousness (feat. Yo Onityan)
06.) The Husk [stream]
07.) Mental Prolapse
08.) Genetic Inheritance
09.) Face Of The Wormhole
10.) Gidim

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).