NEWS: Revocation confirm new album, ‘Deathless’, out October 14th 2014!

Tech death thrashers Revocation have unveiled the details of their upcoming full length ‘Deathless’, which drops October 14th via Metal Blade Records. You can find the artwork and track-list below:

01.) A Debt Owed to the Grave
02.) Deathless
03.) Labyrinth of Eyes
04.) Madness Opus
05.) Scorched Earth Policy
06.) The Blackest Reaches
07.) The Fix
08.) United in Helotry
09.) Apex
10.) Witch Trials