NEWS: Reuben reissue ‘In Nothing We Trust’ on vinyl for 10th anniversary!

To celebrate the tenth anniversary since the release of their third and final full-length album, ‘In Nothing We Trust’, beloved defunct British alt rock trio Reuben will be reissuing the release on vinyl for the first time ever through Big Scary Monsters.

The news was announced last night during Daniel P. Carter‘s rock show on BBC Radio 1, which you can listen back to online (here) until approximately 9:00PM on July 25th 2017.

A huge amount of speculation surrounding the announcement was expected to be some form of a reunion, especially due to the fact that all three members will be present at this year’s 2000 Trees Festival; frontman Jamie Lenman under his solo guise, and bassist Jon Pearce and drummer Guy Davis there with their band, Freeze The Atlantic.

The album will be pressed onto white vinyl, limited to 500, and includes additional digital bonus tracks which were absent from the original release, and can also be purchased with an accompanying t-shirt.

‘In Nothing We Trust’ will also be made available on digital platforms to both stream and purchase for the first time ever.

You can check out the artwork, track listing, and pre-order options below:

01.) Cities On Fire [video]
02.) We’re All Going Home In An Ambulance
03.) Suffocation Of The Soul
04.) Deadly Lethal Ninja Assassin [video]
05.) An Act Of Kindness
06.) Crushed Under The Weight Of The Enormous Bullshit
07.) Good Luck
08.) Agony/Agatha
09.) Three Hail Marys
10.) Blood, Bunny, Larkhall [video]
11.) A Short History Of Nearly Everything

You can pre-order the vinyl online now from the Big Scary Monsters label webstore (here), and also with an accompanying t-shirt (here).

A free CD copy (originally released by the band’s own label, Hideous Records) will also be included for the first 200 orders.