NEWS: Refused announce ‘The Malignant Fire’ EP!

Credit: Tim Tronckoe

Swedish quintet Refused have announced details a new 5-track EP called ‘The Malignant Fire’, the follow-up to last year’s full-length effort, ‘War Music’.

Set for release on November 20th 2020 through Search And Destroy Records/Spinefarm Records, the band have also shared the EP’s lead single, ‘Born On The Outs’, which acts as an “interpretation” of ‘Greyhound’ by Swedish House Mafia.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Malfire
02.) Born On The Outs [stream]
03.) Organic Organic Organic (Go Fuck Yourself)
04.) Faceless Corporate Violence
05.) Jackals Can’t Be Bothered To Dream

You can pre-order the EP online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).