NEWS: Red Hot Chili Peppers announce tracklisting for ‘I’m With You’!

World-reknowned rock act Red Hot Chili Peppers have announced the official final tracklisting for their upcoming tenth studio album, ‘I’m With You’. The tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Monarchy Of Roses
02.) Factory Of Faith
03.) Brendan’s Death Song
04.) Ethiopia
05.) Annie Wants A Baby
06.) Look Around
07.) The Adventures Of Rain Dance Maggie
08.) Did I Let You Know (This I Know)
09.) Goodbye Hooray
10.) Happiness Loves Company
11.) Police Station
12.) Even You Brutus?
13.) Meet Me At The Corner
14.) Dance, Dance, Dance

‘I’m With You’ is set for release on August 30th 2011 through Warner Bros. Records.