NEWS: Red Fang confirm details of upcoming third album, ‘Whales And Leeches’!

Oregan based rockers Red Fang have just confirmed details of their upcoming third full-length effort, ‘Whales And Leeches’, set for release on October 14th 2013 through Relapse Records. You can view the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) DOEN
02.) Blood Like Cream
03.) No Hope
04.) Crows In Swine
05.) Voices Of The Dead
06.) Behind The Light
07.) Dawn Rising
08.) Failure
09.) 1516
10.) This Animal
11.) Every Little Twist
12.) Murder The Mountains (Bonus track)
13.) Black Water (Bonus track)