NEWS: Red Fang announce new album, ‘Only Ghosts’!

Oregon based hard rock juggernauts Red Fang have detailed the forthcoming release of their new record ‘Only Ghosts’.

Produced by the legendary Ross Robinson, the album is set for an October 14th release via Relapse Records, and you can find the artwork and track-list below, alongside a stream of the bands new single ‘Flies’:

01.) Flies [Stream]
02.) Cut It Short
03.) Flames
04.) No Air
05.) Shadows
06.) Not For You
07.) The Smell of the Sound
08.) The Deep
09.) I Am a Ghost
10.) Living in Lye

Pre-orders are available now via

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
28 − 11 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.