NEWS: Reckless Love announce new album, ‘InVader’!

Finnish glam metal outfit Reckless Love have confirmed the details of their upcoming new full length ‘InVader’, set for a March 4th release through Spinefarm Records. Check out the artwork and tracklist below:

01.) We Are The Weekend
02.) Hands
03.) Monster
04.) Child Of The Sun
05.) Bullettime
06.) Scandinavian Girls
07.) Pretty Boy Swagger
08.) Rock It
09.) Destiny
10.) Let’s Get Cracking
11.) Keep It Up All Night (UK Bonus Track)

First single ‘Monster’ will be available soon.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
24 ⁄ 12 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.