NEWS: Real Friends reimagine new songs, ‘Nervous Wreck’ & ‘Storyteller’!

Credit: Promo

Illinois quintet Real Friends have now shared reimagined versions of their two latest singles, ‘Nervous Wreck’ and ‘Storyteller’.

Both tracks are the band’s first with new vocalist, Cody Muraro (ex-Youth Fountain), and are expected to appear on the band’s yet-to-be-announced fourth album and follow-up to 2018’s ‘Composure’.

You can check out the reimagined versions of ‘Nervous Wreck’ and ‘Storyteller’ below.