NEWS: Real Friends detail third album, ‘Composure’!

Credit: Megan Leetz

After dropping their new single ‘From The Outside’ earlier this month, Real Friends have now announced details of their third album and follow-up to 2016’s ‘The Home Inside My Head’.

Produced by Mike Green, the band’s new full-length, ‘Composure’, is scheduled for release on July 13th 2018 through Fearless Records.

You can take a look at the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Me First
02.) Stand Steady
03.) From The Outside [stream]
04.) Smiling On The Surface [stream]
05.) Hear What You Want
06.) Unconditional Love
07.) Composure
08.) Get By
09.) Ripcord
10.) Take A Hint

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), EMP (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).