NEWS: Real Friends detail sophomore LP, ‘The Home Inside My Head’, out May 27th 2016!

Emotionally charge pop-rockers Real Friends have just announced details surrounding the release of their eagerly awaited sophomore studio LP, ‘The Home Inside My Head’. The album is scheduled for release on May 27th 2016 via Fearless Records.

You can check out the album’s artwork, full track listing, a stream for lead single ‘Colder Quicker’, and pre-order information below:

01.) Stay In One Place
02.) Empty Picture Frames
03.) Keep Lying To Me
04.) Scared To Be Alone
05.) Mokena
06.) Mess
07.) Isolating Everything
08.) Well, I’m Sorry
09.) Basement Stairs
10.) Door Without A Key
11.) Eastwick
12.) Colder Quicker [stream]

You can pre-order the album now digitally from iTunes (here), or physically in a range of bundles from the Fearless Records webstore (here).