NEWS: rationale. announce new EP, ‘Confines’!

Pop punk supergroup rationale. (made up of Real Friends‘ Dan Lambton and Knuckle Puck‘s Joe Taylor and Ryan Rumchaks) have confirmed the details of their new EP ‘Confines’, out December 9th 2015. You can check out the artwork and tracklist below below:

01.) FBS
02.) Handnail
03.) Confinement
04.) Quarter Life

You can grab your copy here.