NEWS: Rancid announce upcoming album, ‘Honor Is All We Know’!

Punk rock legends Rancid have unveiled the details of their upcoming full-length effort, entitled ‘Honor Is All We Know’, set for release on October 27th 2014 on Hellcat/Epitaph Records. You can check out both the artwork and tracklisting below:

01.) Back Where I Belong
02.) Raise Your Fist
03.) Collision Course
04.) Evil’s My Friend
05.) Honor Is All We Know
06.) A Power Inside
07.) In The Streets
08.) Face Up
09.) Already Dead
10.) Diabolical
11.) Malfunction
12.) Now We’re Through With You
13.) Everybody’s Sufferin’
14.) Grave Digger

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
15 − 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.