NEWS: Raised Fist announce seventh album, ‘Anthems’!

Credit: Daniel Holmgren

Swedish hardcore punks Raised Fist have just announced the details of their seventh album, and the follow-up to 2015’s ‘From The North’.

The band’s new full-length, titled ‘Anthems’, will be released on November 15th 2019 through Epitaph Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Venomous
02.) Seventh
03.) Anthem [stream]
04.) Murder
05.) Into This World
06.) Shadows
07.) Oblivious
08.) Polarized
09.) We Are Here
10.) Unsinkable II

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).