NEWS: Raging Speedhorn confirm 20th anniversary London show!

British hard hitting legends Raging Speedhorn have just surprised us all by announcing a special one-off gig in London to celebrate their 20th anniversary together as a band.

To make the show extra special, the band will be performing in their full original line-up of bassist Darren Smith, vocalists John Loughlin and Frank Regan, guitarists Gareth Smith and Tony Loughlin, and drummer Gordon Morison.

Support for the show will come from Crowbar, Charger, and Scurge.

More details can be found below.

OCTOBER 06 – LONDON, Camden Electric Ballroom

Tickets for the show are on sale now, and can be purchased online from