NEWS: Queensrÿche detail new LP, ‘Condition Human’, out October 2nd 2015!

Washington based progressive rockers Queensrÿche have confirmed details surrounding the release of their fifteenth studio LP, titled ‘Condition Human’, which has been scheduled to drop on October 2nd 2015 through Century Media Records. You can check out the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Arrow Of Time
02.) Guardian
03.) Hellfire
04.) Toxic Remedy
05.) Selfish Lives
06.) Eye9
07.) Bulletproof
08.) Hourglass
09.) Just Us
10.) All There Was
11.) The Aftermath
12.) Condition Hüman