NEWS: QOTSA, 30STM, Alice In Chains, Motörhead and more announced for Download 2013!

Download Festival have announced 7 more bands for the 2013 Festival.

Joining headliners Slipknot, Iron Maiden, and Rammstein are: Queens Of The Stone Age, 30 Seconds To Mars, Alice In Chains, Motörhead, The Gaslight Anthem , HIM and A Day To Remember.

The announcement was made on Zane Lowe‘s Radio 1 show earlier tonight (Tuesday 5th Nov).

The fesitval will be held 14th-16th June 2013 at Donington Park.