NEWS: PVRIS push back release date of ‘All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell’!

Due to what the band are reporting to be “last minute production tweaks” via Twitter, PVRIS have regrettably announced that they have been forced to push back the release date of ‘All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell’, the band’s sophomore full-length offering and follow-up to their 2014 highly-acclaimed debut, ‘White Noise’.

Originally scheduled for August 4th 2017, the album’s release date has now been pushed back an additional three weeks, and will now drop on August 25th 2017 through Rise Records.

Along with this, the band have also now confirmed the album’s finalised track listing.

You can take a look at it below, along with the album artwork, and streams of already released singles ‘Heaven’, ‘What’s Wrong’, and ‘Half’.

01.) Heaven [stream]
02.) Half [stream]
03.) Anyone Else
04.) What’s Wrong [stream]
05.) Walk Alone
06.) Same Soul
07.) Winter
08.) No Mercy
09.) Separate
10.) Nola 1

You can pre-order the album online now via the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).