NEWS: PVRIS confirm debut album, ‘White Noise’, out November 4th 2014!

Female-fronted rockers PVRIS have just unveiled details surrounding their debut studio LP, titled ‘White Noise’, which is slated for a November 4th 2014 release via Rise Records. You can view the album artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) Smoke
02.) St. Patrick
03.) My House
04.) Holy
05.) White Noise
06.) Fire
07.) Eyelids
08.) Mirrors
09.) Ghosts
10.) Let Them In