NEWS: PVRIS announce ‘White Noise: Deluxe Edition’, out April 22nd 2016!

With 2016 set to be an even bigger year for PVRIS than 2015 was for them, the alternative rock trio have now unveiled details surrounding the deluxe edition re-release of their 2014 debut album, ‘White Noise’, which has been scheduled for release on April 22nd 2016 through Rise Records. The album will feature two brand new tracks, a stripped down re-working of one of these tracks, and an additional DVD to feature all of their music videos. You can check out the artwork, track listing, and pre-order information below:

DISC ONE (CD): 01.) You And I 02.) Empty 03.) Smoke 04.) St. Patrick 05.) My House 06.) Holy 07.) White Noise 08.) Fire 09.) Eyelids 10.) Mirrors 11.) Ghosts 12.) Let Them In 13.) You And I (Acoustic) DISC TWO (DVD): 01.) You & I 02.) Smoke 03.) St. Patrick 04.) My House 05.) Holy 06.) White Noise 07.) Fire 08.) Eyelids 09.) Mirrors 10.) Ghosts/Let Them In You can pre-order the album now both digitally from several retailers (here) and in a variety of physical bundles (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
30 + 4 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.