NEWS: PVRIS announce third album, ‘Use Me’!

Credit: Sasha Samsonova

After a little teaser of some new material with last year’s ‘Hallucinations’ EP, PVRIS have now shared that a full-length body of work is set to drop later this year.

The band’s third studio album, titled ‘Use Me’, will be released on May 1st 2020 through Warner Records, and will feature three of the five tracks that were included on their recent EP.

The album’s artwork was unveiled to their fans in little pieces, in which the band told them to “use this” and “use these” for each of them until they created the full image.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Gimme A Minute
02.) Dead Weight
03.) Stay Gold
04.) Good To Be Alive
05.) Death Of Me [stream]
06.) Hallucinations [stream]
07.) Old Wounds [stream]
08.) Loveless
09.) January Rain
10.) Use Me
11.) Wish You Well

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).