NEWS: PVRIS announce livestream playing ‘White Noise’ in full!

Credit: Sasha Samsonova

PVRIS have announced details of a special livestream event next month, where the band will be performing their 2014 debut album ‘White Noise’ in full from front-to-back.

The band confirmed details via social media, confirming that the livestream show will be held on November 21st 2020 at 5PM (PDT)/8PM (EDT) and for those in the UK it’ll be held on November 22nd 2020 at 2AM.

It also appears that a livestream show for the band’s second album, ‘All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell’, and another for their recently released third album, ‘Use Me’, will also be held at a later and yet-to-be-confirmed date.

As explained in the tweeted embedded above, tickets will be available tomorrow (October 30th 2020) from 12PM (PDT)/7PM (UK) with the link being made available then – be sure to check their social media.