NEWS: PVRIS annonuce details of ‘Use Me’ livestream!

Credit: Sasha Samsonova

PVRIS have announced details of their third and final album playthrough livestream events, concluding with their latest full-length, ‘Use Me’.

The band have hosted two special online events so far focusing on and performing their first two albums, 2014’s ‘White Noise’ and 2017’s ‘All We Know Of Heaven, All We Need Of Hell’, in their entirety.

The ‘Use Me’ livestream will air on April 17th 2021 at 5:00PM (PST)/8:00PM (EST) and on April 18th 2021 at 1:00AM (UK)/2:00AM (Europe).

Tickets for the event along with exclusive merch bundles can be purchased online now from pillar.club.