NEWS: Puscifer announce fourth album, ‘Existential Reckoning’!

Credit: Tim Cadiente

Los Angeles based enigmatic supergroup Puscifer have just announced details of their fourth album, ‘Existential Reckoning’, the follow-up to 2015’s ‘Money Shot’.

Set for release on October 30th 2020 via Alchemy Recordings/Puscifer Entertainment/BMG, the band have also debuted a new track called ‘The Underwhelming’ to celebrate the news.

You can check it out along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Bread And Circus
02.) Apocalyptical [stream]
03.) The Underwhelming [stream]
04.) Grey Area 5.1
05.) Theorem
06.) UPGrade
07.) Bullet Train To Iowa
08.) Personal Prometheus
09.) A Singularity
10.) Postulous
11.) Fake Affront
12.) Bedlamite

You can pre-order the album online from the band’s official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).