NEWS: Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 7 confirmed, out July 14th 2017!

Keeping their almost annual tradition going, Fearless Records have now confirmed details of their next instalment in the Punk Goes… covers compilation series. The forthcoming addition, ‘Punk Goes Pop, Vol. 7’ is set for release on July 14th 2017.

The new compilation features bands taking on covers from a handful of popular radio bothering tracks and putting their own little touch to it, with this compilation seeing contributions from the likes of Seaway, The Amity Affliction, State Champs, Dance Gavin Dance, and more.

You can check out the artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below:

01.) State Champs – ‘Stitches’ (by Shawn Mendes)
02.) Dance Gavin Dance – ‘That’s What I Like’ (by Bruno Mars)
03.) New Years Day – ‘Gangsta’ (by Kehlani)
04.) The Amity Affliction – ‘Can’t Feel My Face’ (by The Weeknd)
05.) Andy Black (feat. Juliet Simms) – ‘When We Were Young’ (by Adele)
06.) Grayscale – ‘Love Yourself’ (by Justin Bieber)
07.) Capsize – ‘Fake Love’ (by Drake)
08.) Boston Manor – ‘Heathens’ (by Twenty One Pilots)
09.) Eat Your Heart Out – ‘Shape Of You’ (by Ed Sheeran)
10.) The Plot In You – ‘Let It Go’ (by James Bay)
11.) Ice Nine Kills – ‘I Don’t Wanna Live Forever’ (by ZAYN & Taylor Swift)
12.) Seaway – ‘Closer’ (by The Chainsmokers (feat. Halsey))
13.) Too Close To Touch – ‘In The Name Of Love’ (by Martin Garrix & Bebe Rexha)

You can pre-order the album online now from MerchNow (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).