NEWS: Punk Goes Pop Vol. 4 tracklisting revealed!

The official tracklisting for the fourth installment of the Punk Goes Pop compilation series has been announced, and can be viewed below along with the album’s front cover artwork. Punk Goes Pop 4 is slated for a November 22nd 2011 release through Fearless Records.

01.) The Ready Set – ‘Roll Up’ (originally by Wiz Khalifa)
02.) Allstar Weekend – ‘Yeah 3X’ (originally by Chris Brown)
03.) Go Radio – ‘Rolling In The Deep’ (originally by Adele)
04.) I See Stars – ‘Till The World Ends’ (originally by Britney Spears)
05.) Pierce The Veil – ‘Just The Way You Are’ (originally by Bruno Mars)
06.) Sleeping With Sirens – ‘Fuck You’ (originally by Cee Lo Green)
07.) A Skylit Drive – ‘Love The Way You Lie’ (originally by Eminem feat. Rihanna)
08.) Silverstein – ‘Runaway’ (originally by Kanye West)
09.) Woe, Is Me – ‘Last Friday Night (T.G.I.F.)’ (originally by Katy Perry)
10.) Chunk! No, Captain Chunk! – ‘We R Who We R’ (originally by Ke$ha)
11.) Tonight Alive – ‘Little Lion Man’ (originally by Mumford & Sons)
12.) The Downtown Fiction – ‘Super Bass’ (originally by Nicki Minaj)
13.) For All Those Sleeping – ‘You Belong With Me’ (originally by Taylor Swift)