NEWS: Pulled Apart By Horses detail fourth album, ‘The Haze’, out March 17th 2017!

After being tucked away in the studio for a while, Leeds based riotous alt rockers Pulled Apart By Horses have now confirmed details surrounding their fourth record, and follow-up to 2014’s ‘Blood’. The new album, ‘The Haze’, is set for release on March 17th 2017 via Caroline International.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, some track stream, and pre-order details below:

01.) The Haze [stream]
02.) The Big What If [stream]
03.) Hotel Motivation
04.) Prince Of Meats
05.) Neighbourhood Witch
06.) Lamping
07.) Flash Lads
08.) Moonbather
09.) What’s Up Dude?
10.) Brass Castles
11.) My Evil Twin
12.) Dumb Fun

‘The Haze’ will mark the band’s first album since the departure of original drummer Lee Vincent, who left the group in 2015 and has since been replaced by Tommy Davidson.

You can pre-order the album online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).