NEWS: Puddle Of Mudd announce fifth album, ‘Welcome To Galvania’!

Credit: Promo

Multi-platinum selling grunge rockers Puddle Of Mudd may have had a few rocky years lately, but they’ve just announced details of their first full-length record of fresh material in over a decade.

Recorded with Cameron Webb at Grandmaster Studios, the band’s fifth studio album is titled ‘Welcome To Galvania’ and is set to be released on September 13th 2019 via Pavement Entertainment.

Speaking about the album, vocalist/guitarist Wes Scantlin had this to say.

“This album has been a long time coming. I’m just so happy to finally get it out there for my fans. I hope the new music inspires my fans to live their lives. I’m just trying to crawl under people’s skin and help them through their life musically.”

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) You Don’t Know
02.) Uh Oh [stream]
03.) Go To Hell
04.) Diseased Almost
05.) My Kind Of Crazy
06.) Time Of Our Lives
07.) Sunshine
08.) Just Tell Me
09.) Kiss It All Goodbye
10.) Slide Away
11.) Uh Oh (Come Clean Version) [stream]

You can pre-order the album online now from iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).