NEWS: Prophets Of Rage detail debut EP, ‘The Party’s Over’, out August 26th 2016!

Politically charged supergroup Prophets Of Rage – featuring a collective of members from Rage Against The Machine, Public Enemy, and Cypress Hill – have just confirmed the details surrounding what will be the band’s debut EP, titled ‘The Party’s Over’. The EP is scheduled for release on August 26th 2016.

You can check out the EP’s artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘Prophets Of Rage’ below:

01.) Prophets Of Rage [stream]
02.) The Party’s Over
03.) Killing In The Name (Live)
04.) Shut ‘Em Down (Live)
05.) No Sleep ‘Til Cleveland (Live)

Pre-orders for the EP will be made available from August 19th 2016.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
28 − 11 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.