NEWS: Private Lives (ex-Finch) announce debut album, ‘No Future’!

Following their split back in October 2016, their third overall official break-up as a band, former Finch frontman Nate Barcalow began a new electronica project alongside Kenny Finn, named Private Lives. After releasing a few tracks here and there, the duo have now confirmed details of their forthcoming debut full-length album, titled ‘No Future’.

Though at the time of writing there’s no official release date confirmed, the band have set up a crowdfunding campaign for the release via PledgeMusic, allowing bands to contribute a varying amount of donations to the record in exchange for a variety of rewards, some of which are exclusive and limited.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and link to the campaign below:

01.) Uneasy Winds
02.) Second Sun
03.) No Future
04.) Man Of Faith
05.) The Little Things
06.) Electric Sheep
07.) Limitless
08.) Interstellar Communication
09.) Hands Of Time
10.) Moon Machines

You can head over the band’s crowdfunding campaign for ‘No Future’ via their official PledgeMusic page (here).