NEWS: Pressure Cracks detail second EP, ‘This Is Called Survival’!

Credit: Promo

After just dropping their new single, ‘This Is Called Survival’, Californian hardcore troupe Pressure Cracks have shared details of their second EP.

Featuring former members of Scars Of Tomorrow along with Jason Aalon Butler (Fever 333/ex-letlive.) handling vocals, their new EP ‘This Is Called Survival’ will be released on January 20th 2020 via War Against Records.

You can check out the cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Ready For You’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Like Father Like None
02.) Ready For You [stream]
03.) Shhh
04.) Big T Youth

You can pre-order the EP online now from the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).