NEWS: Pressure Cracks debut new single, ‘Ready For You’!

Credit: Promo

Southern Californian hardcore troupe Pressure Cracks have just debuted a brand new single called ‘Ready For You’, their first offering since last year’s self-titled EP.

Pressure Cracks features ex-members of Scars Of Tomorrow, along with Jason Butler (Fever 333/ex-letlive.) taking up vocal duties.

The song initially premiered over on New Noise Magazine, but you can give it a listen below too.

The track is expected to feature on a forthcoming EP or full-length album, more details of which will follow in the coming weeks.