NEWS: Press To Meco detail debut album, ‘Good Intent’, out October 16th 2015!

British rock up-and-comers Press To Meco have now shared details of their eagerly awaited debut record, ‘Good Intent’, which is scheduled for release on October 16th 2015 through Best Before Records. You can take a look at the album’s artwork, full track listing, and pre-order link below:

01.) Family Ties
02.) Diffusion Of Responsibility
03.) Honestly
04.) Means To An End
05.) Autopsy
06.) Manipulate
07.) Affinity
08.) Apprehension
09.) Tired Bones
10.) Ghost
11.) Sacred Ground

The album can be pre-ordered now from the band’s PledgeMusic campaign page (here).