NEWS: Press To MECO announce third album, ‘Transmute’!

Credit: Promo

British trio Press To MECO have announced details of their third album, ‘Transmute’, the follow-up to 2018’s ‘Here’s To The Fatigue’.

Set for release on June 11th 2021 via Marshall Records, ‘Transmute’ will also be the band’s first effort featuring their newly recruited bassist, Jake Crawford.

You can check out the album cover artwork, full track listing, lead single ‘Another Day’, and pre-order options below.

01.) Transmute
02.) Another Day [stream]
03.) Smouldering Sticks
04.) A Test Of Our Resolve
05.) Baby Steps
06.) Sabotage
07.) Overdue
08.) Lead
09.) Rusty Nails
10.) Gold
11.) Interlude
12.) Way To Know
13.) Hesitation

You can pre-order the album online from iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).