NEWS: Press Club announce sophomore album, ‘Wasted Energy’!

Credit: Ian Laidlaw

Rising Australian punk rockers Press Club have just announced the details surrounding the follow-up to last year’s highly praised debut full-length, ‘Late Teens’.

The band’s sophomore studio album is titled ‘Wasted Energy’, and it’s set to be released on August 16th 2019 through Hassle Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Separate Houses
02.) Dead Or Dying
03.) Thinking About You [stream]
04.) Chosen Ones
05.) Obsessing
06.) Get Better [stream]
07.) Behave
08.) New Year’s Eve
09.) How Can It Not Be Love?
10.) I’m In Hell
11.) Same Mistakes
12.) Twenty-Three

You can pre-order the album online now from Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).