NEWS: Poppy announces fourth album, ‘Flux’!

Credit: Erika Astrid

Singer/songwriter Poppy has just announced details of her fourth album, ‘Flux’, which will be released on September 24th 2021 via Sumerian Records.

Along with news of her forthcoming record and follow-up to 2020’s ‘I Disagree’, Poppy has also released the title-track as its second single.

You can check that out along with the album cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Flux [stream]
02.) Lessen The Damage
03.) So Mean
04.) On The Level
05.) Hysteria
06.) Her [stream]
07.) Bloom
08.) As Strange As It Seems
09.) Never Find My Place

You can pre-order the album online from her official webstore (here), the label’s webstore (here), iTunes (here), and Amazon (here).

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
14 − 11 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.