NEWS: Polyphia announce debut album, ‘Muse’, out September 2nd 2014!

Rising instrumental wizards Polyphia have just confirmed details of what will be the band’s debut studio effort, titled ‘Muse’, which is slated for release on September 2nd 2014. You can check out the artwork and full tracklisting below:

01.) 87
02.) Sweet Tea (featuring Aaron Marshall of Intervals)
03.) Champagne (featuring Nick Johnston)
04.) Aviator (featuring Jason Richarson of Chelsea Grin)
05.) The Jungle (featuring Jakub Zytecki of Disperse)
06.) Memory
07.) Mood Swing
08.) Hourglass (featuring Nick Sampson of I Am Abomination)
09.) James Franco
10.) Baditude (featuring Mario Camarena & Erick Hansel of CHON)
11.) Finale