NEWS: Polaris join SharpTone Records; confirm debut, ‘The Mortal Coil’!

SharpTone Records seem to be building quite an impressive roster pretty quickly, and now Sydney based five-piece Polaris have become the latest signees to the growing label, through which they’ll be releasing their debut full-length record.

Recorded in the band’s self-made studio in Mollymook, their forthcoming album, ‘The Mortal Coil’, is scheduled to see a release on November 3rd 2017.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and a stream of lead single ‘The Remedy’ below.

01.) Lucid
02.) The Remedy [stream]
03.) Relapse
04.) Consume
05.) Frailty
06.) In Somnus Veritas
07.) Dusk To Day
08.) Casualty
09.) The Slow Decay
10.) Crooked Path
11.) Sonder

You can pre-order the album online now via iTunes (here).