NEWS: Polar confirm details of fourth album, ‘Nova’!

Credit: Gav Thane / Tom Adam Green

Now with a second single ‘Midnight’ unleashed upon the world, British hardcore/metalcore outfit Polar have finally shared details of what will be their fourth LP and follow-up to 2016’s ‘No Cure No Saviour’.

The band’s new studio album, titled ‘Nova’, is scheduled for release on April 5th 2019 through Arising Empire, an imprint of Nuclear Blast Records.

You can take a look at the cover artwork, full track listing, and streams of singles ‘Midnight’ and ‘Drive’ below.

01.) Mære
02.) Devil
03.) Cradle
04.) Drive [stream]
05.) Adore
06.) Sonder
07.) Amber
08.) Breathe
09.) Prey
10.) Dusk
11.) Midnight [stream]
12.) Brother

You can pre-order the album online now from the band’s official website (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).