NEWS: Placebo release new ‘B3’ EP on iTunes!

British rock trio Placebo have just released their new EP ‘B3’ on iTunes (here), which contains 5 tracks and their first offering of new material for 3 years. You can find the artwork and tracklist for the EP below:

01.) B3
02.) I Know You Want To Stop
03.) The Extra
04.) I.K.W.Y.L.
05.) Time Is Money