NEWS: Pierce The Veil reveal tracklisting for new album, ‘Collide With The Sky’!

San Diego’s Pierce The Veil have unveiled the tracklisting for their upcoming studio full-length, ‘Collide With The Sky’ (out July 17th 2012), and can be viewed below along with the front cover artwork:

01.) May These Noises Startle You In Your Sleep Tonight
02.) Hell Above
03.) A Match Into Water
04.) King For A Day (feat. Kellin Quinn of Sleeping With Sirens)
05.) Bulls In The Bronx
06.) Props & Mayhem
07.) Tangled In The Great Escape (feat. Jason Butler of letlive.)
08.) I’m Low On Gas And You Need A Jacket
09.) The First Punch
10.) One Hundred Sleepless Nights
11.) Stained Glass Eyes And Colorful Tears
12.) Hold On Till May (feat. Lindsey Stamey of The Few)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


Solve : *
40 ⁄ 20 =

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.