NEWS: Phoxjaw detail debut album, ‘Royal Swan’!

Credit: Promo

Bristol noisy chaos group Phoxjaw are coming in strong for 2020 by finally unveiling the news surrounding their eagerly-awaited debut album, ‘Royal Swan’.

Self-produced, with drums recorded by Lewis Johns, ‘Royal Swan’ will see a release on July 3rd 2020 through Hassle Records.

The news was accompanied with the release of its lead single, ‘Half House’, which you can check out along with the cover artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) Charging Pale Horses
02.) Trophies In The Attic
03.) Triple AAA
04.) You Don’t Drink A Unicorn’s Blood
05.) Half House [stream]
06.) Infinite Badness
07.) Teething
08.) An Owl Is A Cat With Wings
09.) Bats For Bleeding
10.) The Monk
11.) Royal Swan

You can pre-order the album online from Bandcamp (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).