NEWS: Phoebe Bridgers announces second album, ‘Punisher’!

Credit: Frank Ockenfels

After releasing ‘Garden Song’ a little while back, singer/songwriter Phoebe Bridgers has finally shared the details of her sophomore album and follow-up to 2017’s ‘Stranger In The Alps’.

Her new record is called ‘Punisher’, and is set to be released on June 19th 2020 via Dead Oceans.

You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order options below.

01.) DVD Menu
02.) Garden Song [stream]
03.) Kyoto [stream]
04.) Punisher
05.) Halloween
06.) Chinese Satellite
07.) Moon Song
08.) Savior Complex
09.) Icu
10.) Graceland Too
11.) I Know The End

You can pre-order the album online via her official webstore (here), iTunes (here), Amazon (here), and Google Play (here).