NEWS: Periphery to release new album ‘Periphery II’ on July 2nd!

After recently signing over to Century Media Records, Periphery are set to release their new full-length ‘Periphery II’ digitally on July 2nd 2012, with a physical release including bonus material to follow soon after on July 16th 2012. The album’s artwork and tracklisting can be seen below:

01.) Muramasa
02.) Have A Blast (Guthrie Govan guest solo)
03.) Facepalm Mute
04.) Ji
05.) Scarlet
06.) Luck As A Constant
07.) Ragnarok
08.) The Gods Must Be Crazy
09.) Make Total Destroy
10.) Erised (John Petrucci guest solo)
11.) Epoch
12.) Froggin’ Bullfish
13.) Mile Zero (Wes Hauch guest solo)
14.) Masamune
European Bonus tracks:
15.) Far Out (Instrumental)
15.) Far Out (Instrumental)
16.) The Heretic Anthem