NEWS: Pennywise, Anti-Flag, and more join Groezrock 2017!

Main stage headliners Deftones and Parkway Drive have already been confirmed, but now the organisers of Groezrock have confirmed another batch of bands to make up the 2017 festival line-up.

Names joining the bill for next year include Pennywise, Anti-Flag, In Hearts Wake, and more.

You can find the full line-up as it stands thus far and more below:

Anti-Flag *
The Bouncing Souls *
Cock Sparrer *
Deafheaven *
The Flatliners *
In Hearts Wake *
The Menzingers *
Moments *
Parkway Drive
Pennywise *
Stick To Your Guns *
Strike Anywhere *
Undeclinable Ambuscade *

* = New line-up additions

Next year’s Groezrock will take place on April 29th-20th in Meerhout, Belgium. Tickets are on sale now, and can be purchased online via the festival’s official website (here).

An official Facebook event for the festival has also been set-up (here).