NEWS: Patent Pending confirm new album, ‘Riot Hearts Rebellion’, out November 27th 2015!

New York based pop-punk residents Patent Pending have just confirmed details surrounding their upcoming full-length record, titled ‘Riot Hearts Rebellion’, which is scheduled for release on November 27th 2015 via Rude Records. You can check out the album artwork, full track listing, and pre-order links below:

01.) Another Day
02.) Until The Sun Comes Up
03.) Love Is Anarchy
04.) Six Feet
05.) Little Diamonds
06.) NSFW (.)(.) [video]
07.) Started In My Head
08.) It’s All Good Today
09.) Last Time That I Saw You
10.) Dating A Dick
11.) Keeper
12.) Riot Hearts Rebellion

The album is available to pre-order now in both digital (here) and physical (here) format.