NEWS: Parkway Drive detail fifth album, ‘Ire’, out September 25th 2015!

Byron Bay metalcore favourites Parkway Drive have now unveiled details of their eagerly awaited fifth full-length record, titled ‘Ire’, which is set for release on September 25th 2015 through Epitaph Records. You can find the album artwork and full tracklisting outlined below:

01.) Destroyer
02.) Dying To Believe
03.) Vice Grip [video]
04.) Crushed
05.) Fractures
06.) Writings On The Wall
07.) Bottom Feeder
08.) The Sound Of Violence
09.) Vicious
10.) Dedicated
11.) A Deathless Song

A selection of pre-order bundles for ‘Ire’ are currently available via the band’s official website (here).